Folgen Sie uns!
01:48 New York (Handel von 09:30 - 16:00) 06:48 London (08:00 - 16:30) 07:48 Frankfurt (09:00 - 20:00) 15:48 Tokyo (09:00 - 11:00 | 12:30 - 15:00)

Top Aktien beginnend mit "J"

Name ↓ ↑ Vortag Erster Hoch Tief Letzter Vol. ↓ ↑ Zeit Proz. ↓ ↑ 52W-H. 52W-T.
Joyou AG 12,16 12,29 12,50 12,17 12,50 69.057 27.02. +2,84 %
13,79 9,60
Jenoptik AG   (TecDAX) 12,32 12,29 12,36 12,21 12,34 857.376 27.02. +0,12 %
13,66 8,04
Jungheinrich AG   (MDAX) 55,49 55,55 56,55 55,55 56,45 2.605.884 27.02. +1,73 %
57,55 38,60

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig!