Folgen Sie uns!
22:19 New York (Handel von 09:30 - 16:00) 03:19 London (08:00 - 16:30) 04:19 Frankfurt (09:00 - 20:00) 11:19 Tokyo (09:00 - 11:00 | 12:30 - 15:00)
Hinzufügen zu Depot | Watchlist | Stoppkurs

Deutsche Telekom AG Chart


Kurs
15,285
Xetra, 29.04.16
 
-3,08 %
-0,485
ISIN: DE0005557508
WKN: 555750
Code: DTE.xet

Chart / Chartanalyse

Chart









Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig!