Folgen Sie uns!
21:01 New York (Handel von 09:30 - 16:00) 02:01 London (08:00 - 16:30) 02:01 Frankfurt (09:00 - 20:00) 09:01 Tokyo (09:00 - 11:00 | 12:30 - 15:00)
Hinzufügen zu Depot | Watchlist | Stoppkurs

Telefonica S.A. Chart


Kurs
11,44
Lang & Schwarz, 25.10.14
 
+0,03 %
+0,0030
ISIN: ES0178430E18
WKN: 850775
Code: ES0178430E18.ls

Chart / Chartanalyse

Chart









Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig!