01:50 New York (Handel von 09:30 - 16:00) 06:50 London (08:00 - 16:30) 07:50 Frankfurt (09:00 - 20:00) 15:50 Tokyo (09:00 - 11:00 | 12:30 - 15:00)

Top Aktien beginnend mit "F"

Name ↓ ↑ Vortag Erster Hoch Tief Letzter Vol. ↓ ↑ Zeit Proz. ↓ ↑ 52W-H. 52W-T.
Fabasoft AG 20,65 20,65 21,60 20,65 21,60 125.407 02.02. +4,60 %
35,00 14,50
Fair Value Reit-AG Inh.ON 5,200 5,200 5,500 5,200 5,500 6.300 02.02. +5,77 %
8,750 4,960
Ferratum Oyj 3,570 3,430 3,560 3,380 3,440 23.758 02.02. -3,64 %
4,410 2,000
Fielmann AG   (SDAX) 34,42 34,62 35,50 34,42 35,40 6.452.613 02.02. +2,85 %
56,45 27,56
First Sensor 59,40 59,40 59,40 59,40 59,40 02.02.
60,40 44,50
flatexDegiro AG   (SDAX) 7,840 7,950 8,260 7,946 8,160 13.745.072 02.02. +4,08 %
21,080 5,592
Fortec Elektro. O.N. 25,60 25,40 25,60 25,20 25,40 25.028 02.02. -0,78 %
27,00 18,60
Francotyp-Postalia Hldg 3,710 3,740 3,740 3,690 3,690 12.848 02.02. -0,54 %
3,770 2,420
Fraport AG   (MDAX) 52,70 53,00 54,08 52,94 53,38 11.318.753 02.02. +1,29 %
68,40 35,56
Freenet AG   (MDAX) 22,37 22,40 22,52 22,13 22,39 7.862.499 02.02. +0,09 %
26,86 18,62
Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA (FMC) St   (DAX) 34,45 34,67 35,90 34,66 35,76 27.103.231 02.02. +3,80 %
63,66 25,95
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA   (DAX) 26,61 26,68 27,33 26,50 27,23 38.644.378 02.02. +2,33 %
38,11 19,69
Friedrich Vorwerk Group SE 11,70 11,78 11,94 11,14 11,72 5.235.269 02.02. +0,17 %
41,70 11,24
Fuchs Petrolub AG Vz   (MDAX) 36,60 36,78 37,06 36,60 36,72 5.223.502 02.02. +0,33 %
38,92 24,20
Fuchs Petrolub SE St. O.N. 30,60 30,70 31,20 30,65 30,90 432.588 02.02. +0,98 %
31,05 21,10

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig!